Free Boxes · Health/Beauty

Influenster Origins Wake Up! Voxbox

If you haven’t heard of Influenster then I highly recommend checking it out! You can try out products ,for free, in exchange for your honest reviews! I have gotten many awesome boxes from them over the past year. To check out more of my personal experience with the program visit : What Is Influenster? 

When I found out I was set to receive the Origins Wake Up! Voxbox I was elated! I have never tried any Origins products before but I had cruised them in store many times! This was the PERFECT opportunity to see if they work for me!

I wasn’t exactly sure what I was getting so when I opened the box I was like, WOW! A full sized set!! This is the best idea companies have. Most products can work better if you are able to use them for more than a day or two and you can use more than one product in the line. I’ve been using these products over a week now so let’s review!

So,what exactly is in the box?

  1. GinZing Refreshing Scrub Cleanser. Retails for $20.50

This cleanser smells AMAZING. It lightly scrubs so it’s great for everyday use. It really is like a wake up call when used in the morning. Very refreshing to the skin with no breakouts!

2.) GinZing refreshing Eye Cream To Brighten And Depuff. Retails for $31.00

I don’t have any issues with puffiness but this has worked really well to brighten up my eye area. I’m 36 and I’ve recently started paying more attention to this part of my face. I wish I had done that sooner. But hey,better late than never!

3.) GinZing Energy Boosting Gel Moisturizer. Retails for $28.50

This product rocks my world! It smells just incredible! No breakouts whatsoever and my skin is looking brighter than ever! Lately my skin has become so dull. I’ve noticed a huge difference in my hydration levels when using this morning and at bedtime. This is my favorite item in this line.

Cool fact : The Origins GinZing line is formulated with skin boosters Panaz Ginseng and coffee bean to wake up ,revitalize, and restore radiance to tired skin. Seems to be working well for me!

20170724_161743

If you like trying out new products and sharing your opinion on social media then Influenster is the place for you! Come join us there!

Until Next Time…

In love with the scent of citrus,

MKKXoXo♥

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Influenster Origins Wake Up! Voxbox

Leave a Reply

