Health/Beauty

Latest Lush Haul!

My latest road trip adventure brought me to Lush in The Mall Of Georgia. I’m honestly having a blast finding these stores wherever I can. Each one is different and unique. Since I don’t have one where I live…each time I step foot into an actual Lush store…there are new awesome products to try! Currently they have a lovely Mother’s Day collection displayed! Loads of fun items to choose from.

So here’s what I picked up this time!

e

Ickle Baby Bot :  I get one of these each time! It’s a perfect sleep – inducing mix of lavender, chamomile and sandalwood. SO RELAXING!

Ups-A-Daisy : Described as technicolor swirls and a sunny rosewood and orange perfume. Pop one in the tub, watch it unfurl into psychedelic waves of abstract art! I’ve been stalking this on Instagram for months now! I can’t wait to see it in action 🙂

Baa Bar :  A blanket of soothing clove and rose bubbles. I LOVE bubble bars maybe even more than the bombs. This little guy was too good to pass up! Also I heard he turns the water lavender and I’m all about that.

Sakura : Delicate scents of mimosa and jasmine,fine sea salt and softening baking soda softens skin and carries your troubles away like cherry blossoms on the breeze! Really pretty…not showy like most of the others BUT awesome none the less. It’s a nice large size too so it should be good for two baths.

l

I wanted a Scrubee but unfortunately the store I went to was all out and that area of Georgia was a mess in construction so I couldn’t get to another location. Maybe I’ll find one somewhere else down the line though.

c
I love the pretty yellow bags!

Until next time….

Happy in love with LUSH everything,

MKKXOXO♥

One thought on “Latest Lush Haul!

Leave a Reply

