Health/Beauty · makeup

March Product Haul!

Today was a day for retail therapy! It was a good one too! I picked up some items I’ve been wanting,discovered cool  new stuff and replaced some makeup staples. I also got my Urban Decay Vice lipstick palette in the mail so I added that into my haul. I didn’t have to buy that though. That palette was free from Points2Shop. I’ll be blogging about my experience with this program shortly! It’s amazing though,trust me!

09
I hauled from the mail (haha),Ulta,Target,Bath&Body Works and Lowes

First up!

Urban Decay Smoked Palette. This was on sale for $20 and that’s a steal for what you get. Inside this super cute zipper palette are ten shades (5 of which are exclusives) that range from neutral mattes to shimmery jewel tones. Perfect for any smoky eye with or without a pop of color!

06

Included is a full-size 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil in Perversion, AND a travel-size Eyeshadow Primer Potion.

07

Also included is a beautifully illustrated, step-by-step guide to 12 smoky eye looks, written by Urban Decay founding partner Wende Zomnir. I really love this,actually 🙂 Seriously this set is awesome! I can’t wait to travel with it!

4

I also picked up Pacifica Underarm Deodorant Wipes to try out when I’m traveling and Freeman Cleansing Apple Cider&Vinegar Clay Mask + Scrub. I dig Freeman masks so much and I haven’t tried this one yet! Score 🙂

14
The mask smells like yummy apples!

Next up I skipped Sephora and headed to Bath&Body Works. They had a new line I wanted to check out, “at the Beach”. If you loved Bronze Bombshell back in the day…this smells JUST LIKE IT! And…it’s currently on a premiere price of $7 a piece,$5 for the spray perfume. I love when companies make these a spray and not a roll on. I got two! I got the Wallflower plug-in for free with my purchase thanks to a coupon I got in my e-mail yesterday.

15
Smells like happiness and Summer!

At Target I needed to replace some e.l.f. cosmetic staples. Their eyeliner pen is just as good as any I’ve tried and much cheaper at $2!

13
e.l.f. FTW!

I also….just had to have this. It’s that time of year 🙂

5
Sort of addicted.

And lastly………….I LOVE succulents and I’ve been super excited for stores to get them in for the season. Lowe’s Hardware had a ton in today! So I got all the weird ones 🙂 I love the ones with names like “Baby Toes” or “Tiger Jaws”…just too cool.

11

After all this great stuff I came home and checked the mail. My Urban Decay Vice Lipstick Palette arrived so much faster than I thought it would! I just redeemed points for this a few days ago through Points2Shop and Amazon! This is awesome because I completely missed these in store and I was so sad about that! Beyond excited to dig into this!

0
GORGEOUS!!!

What a fun day! I can’t wait to try all these new products!

Until next time…

SO HAPPY,

1352130908343318230217XOXO♥

6 thoughts on “March Product Haul!

Leave a Reply

