Health/Beauty

Ulta’s 21 Days Of Beauty Spring Guide!

Last year was my first year shopping the Ulta 21 Days Of Beauty! I got some amazing deals on makeup products I had been stalking a while! I also was introduced to a few items that are current holy grails for me! I just saw the ad for this years event and I am super excited! I thought I’d look through and discuss what I bought last year,what I may repurchase and what I’m considering this year!

ulta 21 days of beauty
So here’s the ad!

Full List!

* Means considering

♥ Means a must buy

♣ Means I purchased last year

SUNDAY, MARCH 19 
*Too Faced Love Flush Blush – $13 (reg $26) Really good deal and I hear great things about these.
Philosophy The Microdelivery Wash 8 oz. – $14 (reg $28)

MONDAY, MARCH 20
LORAC POREfection Powder – $16.50 (reg $33)

TUESDAY, MARCH 21
bareMinerals – all primers – $12.50-$15 (reg $25-$27)

WEDNESDAY, MARCH 22
Buxom Full-On Lip Cream – $10 (reg $20)
Proactive Deep Cleansing Wash – $17.50 (reg $35)

THURSDAY, MARCH 23
*Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eyeliner – $11 (reg $22) I missed the boat on these last year,def want to add some colored liners into my Spring makeup.
Clarisonic Mia 2 – $129 (reg $169)

FRIDAY, MARCH 24
♥ IT Cosmetics Brow Powder Universal Pencil – $12 (reg $24) This is my absolute favorite brow pencil. Nothing works for me like this one! It’s not super soft and does not break or crumble. It layers/builds perfectly. It also lasts forever! This is a must buy for me!
Exuviance Performance Peel AP25 – $38.50 (reg $77)

SATURDAY, MARCH 25
*Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes Mascara – $10 (reg $21) I need to look up some more reviews on this. I’m trying to find a mascara that is 100% cruelty free.
♣♥ Philosophy Purity Made Simple One-Step Facial Cleansing Cloths 30ct – $7.50 (reg $15) These are amazing. I will be stocking up. They remove makeup so well and leave my face feeling GREAT!

SUNDAY, MARCH 26
*Becca Backlight Priming Filter B- $19 (reg $38) Debating hard but I have a deluxe sample of this that I have been loving.
Dermalogica Normal/Oily Skin Kit and Normal/Dry Skin Kit – $20 each (reg $40)

MONDAY, MARCH 27
IT Brushes for Ulta Airbrush Smoothing Foundation Brush #102 – $11 (reg $22)

TUESDAY, MARCH 28
Tarte Maneater Eyeliner – $10 (reg $20)

WEDNESDAY, MARCH 29
Laura Geller Baked Blush-n-Brighten – $14 (reg $28)

THURSDAY, MARCH 30
Benefit They’re Real Tinted Lash Primer – $12 (reg $24)
Murad Environmental Shield Essential-C Cleanser – $19 (reg $38)

FRIDAY, MARCH 31
*Smashbox Photo Finish Primer Water – $16 (reg $32) I am always debating this. Do you have it and love it? Tell me please…..
SeroVital & UniLastin supplements – $55.30-$63.30 (reg $79-$99)

SATURDAY, APRIL 1
IT Cosmetics CC Airbrush Perfecting Powder SPF 50+ – $17.50 (reg $35)
*Mario Badescu – 25% off entire brand. I’ve been researching these products. Might be time to buy a few items.

SUNDAY, APRIL 2
*Urban Decay Perversion Mascara – $11 (reg $22) Another possible option for cruelty free mascara.
Shiseido Eyelash Curler – $10 (reg $20)

MONDAY, APRIL 3
Mally Beauty Effortlessly Airbrushed Blush & Highlight Set – $17.50 (reg $35)

TUESDAY, APRIL 4
Pur Cosmetics 4-in-1 Pressed Mineral Makeup SPF 15 – $18 (reg $29.50)

WEDNESDAY, APRIL 5
ButterLONDON Plush Rush Lip Gloss, Lipstick, and Lip Liners – $10 each (reg $18-$22)

THURSDAY, APRIL 6
♣ Stila One Step Correct Color Correcting Primer – $18 (reg $36) This was a discovery last year. I arrived in time to get the very last one! I loved the look of it and had been looking at color correctors. It seemed cool that it was an all in one. I find that it works really well to brighten my skin and cover any red. I can wear it alone with no makeup on my face and my skin looks better. I still have plenty left though.
Juice Beauty Stem Cellular Anti-Wrinkle Booster Serum – $39 (reg $78)

FRIDAY, APRIL 7
♥ Tarte Amazonian Clay Blush or Highlighter – $14 (reg $28) Um hi,I came here to buy ALL the Tarte Blushes. These are a new obsession of mine. I need a few!
Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Kit – $44 (reg $88)

SATURDAY, APRIL 8
Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Wiz – $10.50 (reg $21) I hear this is great,but imma stick with my It Cosmetics.
♥ Clinique 3-Step Intro Kit for Oilier Skin and Drier Skin – $9.75 each (reg $19.50) I def want to give this a try.
Spend $50 on Benefit, receive a FREE in-store brow wax at the Benefit Brow Bar ($21 value)

So there we have it. Here are a few of the items I will be throwing money at! What are you most looking forward to? Anything not on the list this year that you loved last time around?

Until next time…

Browsing and counting down the days,

1352130908343318230217XOXO♥

7 thoughts on “Ulta’s 21 Days Of Beauty Spring Guide!

Leave a Reply

