Free Boxes

Latest Bzz Agent Campaign!

If you haven’t checked out Bzz Agent yet,then you really should! It’s testing out cool products for free and then telling your friends and family your opinions on it! Check out more information on becoming an agent and testing products for free here: Being A BzzAgent!

My latest Bzz Agent products arrived just in time! My allergies were an absolute nightmare. It’s currently like an EARLY Spring in NC … all the trees are bloomed out!

I was so excited to get chosen to test ClariSpray which is from the makers of Claritin! I never even had allergies until my 30’s! Now every Spring is a misery.

2
I love getting full size products for free!

What’s included :

  • ClariSpray. A full size .34 fl oz bottle that retails for $19.99!!!
  • 10 $3 off coupons to distribute

ClariSpray is said to provide 24 hour relief from :

  • Nasal Congestion
  • Itchy Nose
  • Runny Nose
  • Sneezing

And that includes issues from animals,outdoors,dust and mold!

You’ve never seen someone open a box so fast! Haha.

1

This product works great! It relieved all my symptoms and kept them away. I could go out into my back yard again and not worry about sneezing my head off! The congestion seemed to melt away within a minute of using it.

ClariSpray is different in Claritin in that it is a nasal spray with the active ingredient Fluticasone Propinate . This is the #1 prescribed, clinically proven ingredient for nasal allergy relief. It’s a glucocorticoid -a substance produced naturally by your body to help fight inflammation.  I find that both Claritin and ClariSpray both work really well for me! Typically my issues come from different types of pollen.

I love that coupons are included in a lot of these Bzz Agent boxes. I like this program a lot because you are able to share it with others!

0
Share!!!

Until next time…

Breathing happily,

1352130908343318230217XOXO♥

2 thoughts on “Latest Bzz Agent Campaign!

Leave a Reply

