makeup

MOTD : Caramelized Peach Shimmer

Today I used the Too Faced Sweet Peach palette in collaboration with the Too Faced Cat Eyes palette to create a shimmery caramelized brown/peachy look. I have to say,I didn’t think I’d like the peach palette as much as I have. I think the hype just made me mad and I didn’t want to love it,haha. I give in. I’m obsessed. Moving on 🙂

6
Shadows from Sweet Peach&Leopard from Cat Eyes as Liner.

I wanted something light and shimmery because I just received the Wet N Wild Highlighter in Precious Petals and I wanted to test it out! I was able to purchase this using free gift cards I got through filling out surveys on Crowdtap. I thought it was too good to be true but nope…and here’s proof! I’ll be discussing Crowdtap at length once I’ve been involved longer. I only started two weeks ago!

On my face:

  • Hard Candy Glamoflauge Concealor
  • e.l.f powder
  • Blush/Bronzer for contour : Hikari Shimmer Bronzer in Radiate
  • Wet N Wild Highlighter in Precious Petals

Eyebrows:

  • It Cosmetics Brow Power

Eyes: From the Too Faced Sweet Peach palette:

  • White Peach as a brow bone highlight
  • Peaches N Cream all over
  • Georgia to deepen Peaches N Cream
  • Caramelized in the crease
  • Blended out all shades with Nectar
  • Luscious on the lid

 

Eyeliner:

  • For my wing I used Leopard (wet) from Cat Eyes with an angled brush. It’s a brown shade with glitter. I thought it would be actually be a lot lighter.
  • For bottom lash line I used  Caramalized deepened with Tempting then smudged it out with Luscious.

Mascara :

  • Smashbox X-Rated

For Lips :

  • Trifle Cosmetics Lip Parfait in Guilty Pug
  • Over coat of Starlooks Lip Gloss in Cuddle

8

Until next time…

T.G.I.F!!!!!!!!!!!!

1352130908343318230217XOXO♥

 

4 thoughts on “MOTD : Caramelized Peach Shimmer

    1. I did!!! It’s a beautiful pinky color. You can really only see it on my nose in the photos tho! haha I need to order a fan brush to apply it with. I only really have colour poop highlighters and old ones from the 90’s so i’ve been using my fingers.

      Like

Leave a Reply

