Health/Beauty · Lifestyle

My doTerra Must Haves!

I am NOT a doTerra rep,I just love it! I have been interested in aromatherapy since it came back around in the 90’s. Most of the products I used just smelled good but didn’t do anything real for me. doterra changed that for me!

Since there are so many oils and products to choose from,my friends are always asking me which ones I use. There is indeed an oil for anything!! These are my favorites:

First off,I cannot live without Peppermint. I get it in the bottle and beadlets for on the go. And here’s why:

peppe

It works wonders with headaches and the lovely migraines I earned at 34. Before the gift of migraines I received car sickness. The peppermint works wonders against that as well.

Next!  Past Tense in a roller ball. If you stay slightly stressed like I do..this will be your salvation. I keep it in my purse and use it across my shoulders where I tend to stay tense.

ess

A new favorite is Wild Orange. It is such a bright,happy,pick me up that has so many great benefits. Since it’s starting to get cooler out and I easily catch colds…I’ll be packing this in my gym bag.

oramge

Speaking of sickness!

On Guard (anything) !!

The whole On Guard system is amazing. I use the toothpaste daily,it has a unique flavor that I love! I also use the lozenges and beadlets for traveling.

on_guard_kit

ongg

And lastly,Deep Blue Rub.

Feels and smells amazing and works so well on my post workout body! The best massage lotion I’ve ever used!

blues

I’ve only been using essential oils about a year now. I’m wide open to suggestions although I do want to stick with doTerra because it’s the only one that has worked for me. I hope to add many more awesome products and oils to my most loved list!

~Moonkittypp

Leave a Reply

